Shah Rukh Khan to be honoured with fourth National Yash Raj Chopra Memorial Award by

الخيارات الثنائية فتوى Pankaj Kumar

enter site - December 20, 2016

follow url

follow url Shah Rukh has become the fourth recipient of National Yash Chopra Memorial Award. SRK will be conferred with the honour on February 25 in a sparkling function at lodging JW Marriot. The award that has been instituted in the loving memory of iconic filmmaker  Yash Chopra honours individuals with excellence in various circles of silver screen like acting, music and so forth and has prior worshipped identities like Lata Mangeshkar, Amitabh Bachchan, and Rekha.

go site

follow site This year the jury members comprised famous B-town celebs like Hema Malini, Boney, Anil Kapoor, Simi Garewal, Padmini Kolhapure, Anu Ranjan and Shashi Ranjan among others.سوق-تداول-الاسهم-السعوديه Speaking on what a perfect fit the Dear Zindagi star is for it Boney Kapoor said, “Yash ji has played a very important role in furthering  SRK’s career as well. The latter has worked in a maximum number of  YRF films including super hits like Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge, Dil To Pagal Hai and Darr. He truly deserves this award.”

الخيارات الثنائية استراتيجية العشوائية

خيار ثنائي مع الودائع منخفضة The award – whose previous recipients were Lata Mangeshkar, Amitabh Bachchan and Rekha – will be presented on February 25.

Share your thoughts in comments below